Will You Send Your Love?


If you pray, pray.  If you send intentions, intend away.  Energy?  Warm thoughts?  Anything positive, and if you feel so moved, please do.

I had a different post in mind but it got derailed after reading an e-friend’s blog and feeling her heart.  I guess because I’ve been to that dark place I know some of the territory and it breaks my heart to see/read of others struggling…and sit by doing nothing.

I admire her courage to persevere and be able to write about her journey.

Please send her your love, prayers, etc., without strings…and no advice.  She hasn’t asked this of me and she doesn’t know I’m asking this of you, the universe, etc.

http://thinking-about-leaving.blogspot.com/

 

 

About Resilient Heart

TBI x3, that's me! If you had a Traumatic Brain Injury (or Injuries!) and knew you might not remember dates, events, people, etc., would you live each day differently? Would you give more, forgive more, heal more? I am. The statistics for me developing Dementia or Alzheimer's is a high possibility - one, because of the TBIs, and two - because I'm genetically predisposed. Come with me as this present moment is all we know we have... Wishing you all the best - today & always. Blessings, Love & Peace, RH
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, courage, Depression, Grief, Suicide and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Will You Send Your Love?

  1. bert0001 says:

    My mind sometimes wanders of in this mindful direction – and wondering how she is now. Visited her beautiful website.

    • Thank you kindly for stopping by, for having visited her site, and keeping her in your thoughts. She has a very strong in-person support system in place and is receiving wise counsel. I do not yet know what the outcome will be, but I hope for the best. Thanks again & hugs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

