FREE Webinar this Friday: Concussion and the Perfect Storm


Received this via Twitter:

Presenter is Dr. Richard Ellenbogen. To learn more about Dr. Ellenbogen, here

Register here

I’ve registered and hope to ‘see’ you there – free information rocks!  🙂

About Resilient Heart

TBI x3, that's me! If you had a Traumatic Brain Injury (or Injuries!) and knew you might not remember dates, events, people, etc., would you live each day differently? Would you give more, forgive more, heal more? I am. The statistics for me developing Dementia or Alzheimer's is a high possibility - one, because of the TBIs, and two - because I'm genetically predisposed. Come with me as this present moment is all we know we have... Wishing you all the best - today & always. Blessings, Love & Peace, RH
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FREE Webinar this Friday: Concussion and the Perfect Storm

  1. sounds interesting but i’ll be at work.

    • Thank you so very much for this kind nomination, I am in still silence…surprised because it comes from someone I admire soooooo much!

      This is truly an honor and I am grateful. Hugs!

Leave a comment