All Posts from 2010 Added!


All posts and photos from 2010 have been placed in the 2010 tab.  Thanks for your patience, everyone, while I try to untangle my old blog, format and upload once again.  I am grateful to have this completed!  🙂

About Resilient Heart

TBI x3, that's me! If you had a Traumatic Brain Injury (or Injuries!) and knew you might not remember dates, events, people, etc., would you live each day differently? Would you give more, forgive more, heal more? I am. The statistics for me developing Dementia or Alzheimer's is a high possibility - one, because of the TBIs, and two - because I'm genetically predisposed. Come with me as this present moment is all we know we have... Wishing you all the best - today & always. Blessings, Love & Peace, RH
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to All Posts from 2010 Added!

  1. i’ve just started reading your blog, and i am enjoying it, i am sorry you have struggled…I haven’t got to your story yet, but i will.

    • Thanks so much for your note. 🙂 I’m sorry for being behind on your blog. Working on mine so much was too much for my little brain so have been trying to catch up on rest so I can function once again. Best to you & hugs too. 🙂

      • i know how you feel! it is a lot of working keeping up with blogging! i have a big move in less than three weeks so i may end up falling behind for a short time!…we have to take care of ourselves!

  2. It is a lot of work and a lot of fun too, but wow, can it become a big hairy unmanageable monster, LOL! Oh gosh, best wishes to you in your move. I hope it’s a good move for you, moves are tough anyway! Yes, you’re so right, we do have to take care of ourselves. 🙂

Leave a Reply

