Blind Dog Living in a Trash Pile Gets Rescued


To know me is to know my love for animals as well as an equally strong disdain for the overpopulation of unwanted/abused animals man has created.  We ought not create more animals or humans until the ones already here are taken care of…just my soapbox…

God bless the people who can do animal rescue, they’re angels and heroes in my book.  Watch this!

http://www.godvine.com/Blind-Dog-Living-in-a-Trash-Pile-Gets-Rescued-1290.html

 

About Resilient Heart

TBI x3, that's me! If you had a Traumatic Brain Injury (or Injuries!) and knew you might not remember dates, events, people, etc., would you live each day differently? Would you give more, forgive more, heal more? I am. The statistics for me developing Dementia or Alzheimer's is a high possibility - one, because of the TBIs, and two - because I'm genetically predisposed. Come with me as this present moment is all we know we have... Wishing you all the best - today & always. Blessings, Love & Peace, RH
This entry was posted in Animal rescue, Animals, Pets, TBI, Traumatic Brain Injury and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blind Dog Living in a Trash Pile Gets Rescued

  1. If there is one thing that annoys me more than the cretins that we have to deal with since our accident it is the parasites that bring harm & cruelty to animals. I have absolutely no time for this wicked people & their punishment should mirror the cruelty they dispense on the animals. There that’s my rant! I was heartened to hear the little pooch found a loving home 🙂

    • Amen! I too was happy to see that little one get a good chance at life. It really is horrific what humans can do to animals, and other humans.

      I loved the transformation and their great gift of health, sight, and love.

      Best to you, hope you’re well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

