Back to the Beginning: TBI Tools: Wireless Thermometer (posted Oct. 2, 2010)


Image

Less than a few months old, this is the newest in my TBI tool collection.

It shows time, indoor/outdoor, min/max temperatures and best of all – the little girl’s clothing changes with the weather!

I’ve had trouble ‘getting’ what the temperature was, processing that information and then dressing accordingly.

At home it’s no big deal to change clothes, but when you’re out and about, it’s downright unbearable! Been there, done that, either too cold or too hot.

This was $20 at WalMart, and is helpful to have this in the bedroom to check often, especially on those days I have to rest a lot (like today) and may go outside at a different temperature than the last time I opened my eyes!

About Resilient Heart

TBI x3, that's me! If you had a Traumatic Brain Injury (or Injuries!) and knew you might not remember dates, events, people, etc., would you live each day differently? Would you give more, forgive more, heal more? I am. The statistics for me developing Dementia or Alzheimer's is a high possibility - one, because of the TBIs, and two - because I'm genetically predisposed. Come with me as this present moment is all we know we have... Wishing you all the best - today & always. Blessings, Love & Peace, RH
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

