Taking a Break!


Hi everyone,

Thanks for bearing with me while I work to get my blog re-posted.  It is taking me WAY longer than I ever imagined.  I have spent pretty much the last two days of doing nothing other than copying and pasting posts into WordPress and I’m learning this site by trial and error and a lot of brain bucks!

I’ll be back as soon as I can.  And, I look forward to having this done so I can go back to reading YOUR blogs!  I miss that already.

Thanks for being here, for your comments which I’ll respond to at a later time when my brain bucks are at a much better level, I’m exhausted right now!  🙂  I know you understand.  🙂

Blessings, Love & Peace,
RH

About Resilient Heart

TBI x3, that's me! If you had a Traumatic Brain Injury (or Injuries!) and knew you might not remember dates, events, people, etc., would you live each day differently? Would you give more, forgive more, heal more? I am. The statistics for me developing Dementia or Alzheimer's is a high possibility - one, because of the TBIs, and two - because I'm genetically predisposed. Come with me as this present moment is all we know we have... Wishing you all the best - today & always. Blessings, Love & Peace, RH
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Taking a Break!

  1. Welcome welcome welcome. It is great having you here 🙂 I shall be re-reading your posts (cos I can!) & making all those comments I couldn’t before 🙂

    • Yeah!!!! 🙂 I’m so pleased, thanks so much. Now I have to get back to copying and pasting, I don’t like leaving people hanging. There’s more to the story yet left to tell.

Leave a Reply

